Day 92 2 April – stars in a jar

My daughter was very secretive this weekend about coming into her room. We had to knock. Now I don’t mind closed doors in the house, she is 12 and appreciates her privacy, but when I know she is up to something when she hints that she is making something for my husband and myself. She asked about using my scrapbooking paper so I thought perhaps she is making us a photo collage. How surprised was I when she came into the lounge tonight and handed us this jar filled with origami stars! Each one unique.

IMG_20170402_180207_237.jpg

She is our shining star!

Leave a Reply

